Those who plan to attend need to register. Please click on the title of the defense you wish to attend.  
Mr. Reidan M. Pawilen | “Negotiating Justice and the Law in the Philippine Nomosphere: The Bodong Indigenous Allied Group (BIAG) as an Alternative Dispute Resolution Institution in Ilocos Sur and Abra”
Programa: MS (Geography)
Petsa at Oras: ika-24 ng Abril 2018, 9:30 nu
Lugar: Conference Room 407, Silangang Palma
Panel: Joseph S. E. Palis, PhD, Tagapayo; Kristian Karlo C. Saguin, PhD, Kritik; Darlene J. Occeña-Gutierrez, PhD, Miyembro; Felipe P. Jocano Jr., MA, Kinatawan ng Dekano.

Contact SSPRF

Rm. 202 Benton Hall, UP Diliman, Quezon City 
Telefax: 426-3801

Officers and Board of Trustees

Officers and Board of Trustees

The corporate power of the Foundation is exercised by the Board of Trustees. They conduct its business, and control and administer the foundation's properties. 

1. Dr. Elizabeth R. Ventura  President
2. Dr. Maria Bernadette L. Abrera    Vice President 
3. Dr. Ricardo T. Jose  Secretary
4. Prof. Peter A. Sy  Treasurer/ Chairperson, Finance Committee
5. Dr. Grace H. Aguiling-Dalisay  Chairperson, Ad Hoc Committee to Review the SSPRF By-laws
6. Dr. Maria Ela L. Atienza  Member
7. Dr. Maria Cynthia Rose B. Bautista      Member
8. Dr. Ma. Luisa T. Camagay  Chairperson, Membership Committee
9. Dr. Olivia C. Caoili   Member
10. Dr. Ma. Lourdes A. Carandang  Member
11. Dr. Nestor T. Castro  Member
12. Dr. Leonardo D. De Castro  Member
13. Dr. Ruth R. Lusterio-Rico  Member
14. Dr. Daniel L. Mabazza  Member
15. Dr. Jonathan C. Malicsi  Member
16. Dr. Michael L. Tan  Member
Palma Hall, University of the Philippines Diliman, Quezon City | Telefax: (+63 2) 926 3486
Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved.
College of Social Sciences and Philosophy | University of the Philippines Diliman